22nd Winter Workshop on Nuclear Dynamics
La Jolla near San Diego, California
11-19 March, 2006 (scientific program: 12-18 March )
Home
Workshop Topics
Organizing Committee
Announcements
Registration
Participants
Program
Accomodations
Travel
Proceedings
Previous Workshops
Links

Participants


Name Affiliation Email
Ani Aprahamian Notre Dame aapraham@nd.edu
Birger Back Argonne back@anl.gov
Wolfgang Bauer Michigan State bauer@pa.msu.edu
Rene Bellwied Wayne State bellwied@physics.wayne.edu
Markus Bleicher Frankfurt bleicher@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Aldo Bonasera INFN Catania bonasera@lns.infn.it
Manuel Calderon UC Davis calderon@iucf.indiana.edu
Xiangzhou Cai Shanghai caixz@sinap.ac.cn
Brian Cole Columbia cole@nevis.columbia.edu
Mate Csanad Stony Brook csanad@bnl.gov
Cesar Luiz Da Silva Sao Paulo slash@if.usp.bf
Abhay Deshpande Stony Brook abhay@bnl.gov
Angelika Drees BNL drees@bnl.gov
James Dunlop BNL dunlop@bnl.gov
Moshe Gai Yale/UConn moshe.gai@yale.edu
Sean Gavin Wayne State sean@physics.wayne.edu
Nathan Grau Columbia ncgrau@iastate.edu
Carsten Greiner Frankfurt carsten.greiner@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Walter Greiner Frankfurt greiner@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Hans Gutbrod GSI H.Gutbrod@gsi.de
John Harris Yale harris@star.physics.yale.edu
Mark Heinz Yale mheinz@bnl.gov
Romain Holzmann GSI R.Holzmann@gsi.de
Wolf Holzmann Stony Brook wholzmann@ic.sunysb.edu
Michael Issah Stony Brook missah@ic.sunysb.edu
Peter Jacobs LBNL pmjacobs@lbl.gov
Morton Kaplan CMU mkaplan@cmu.edu
Dima Kharzeev BNL kharzeev@bnl.gov
Christian Klein-Boesing Muenster stevero@ikp.uni-muenster.de
Pavel Kovtun Santa Barbara kovtun@kitp.ucsb.edu
Roy Lacey Stony Brook Roy.Lacey@stonybrook.edu
Xiaoyan Lin UCLA xylin@physics.ucla.edu
Yu Gang Ma Shanghai ygma@sinap.ac.cn
Christina Markert Kent State markert@star.physics.yale.edu
Agnes Mocsy BNL mocsy@bnl.gov
Edwin Norbeck University of Iowa edwin-norbeck@uiowa.edu
Kerstin Paech Michigan State paech@msu.edu
Vladislav Pantuev Stony Brook pantuev@skipper.physics.sunysb.edu
Peter Petreczky BNL petreczk@quark.phy.bnl.gov
Scott Pratt Michigan State pratt@msu.edu
Dirk Rischke Frankfurt drischke@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Lijuan Ruan LBNL ljruan@lbl.gov
Joshua Rubin Illinois jrubin@uiuc.edu
Sevil Salur Yale salur@star.physics.yale.edu
Paul Sorensen BNL prsorensen@bnl.gov
Horst Stoecker Frankfurt stoecker@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Ken Suzuki TU Munich ken.suzuki@ph.tum.de
Terence Tarnowsky Purdue tjt@physics.purdue.edu
Carla Vale BNL cmvale@bnl.gov
Hendrik Van Hees Texas A&M hees@comp.tamu.edu
Marco Van Leeuwen LBNL mvanleeuwen@lbl.gov
Arne Vandenbroucke Gent arne@inwfsun1.ugent.be
Emanuele Vardaci Naples vardaci@na.infn.it
Ivan Vitev Los Alamos ivitev@lanl.gov
Sascha Vogel Frankfurt svogel@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Ramona Vogt LBNL vogt@lbl.gov
Sergei Voloshin Wayne State voloshin@physics.wayne.edu
Klaus Werner Nantes werner@subatech.in2p3.fr
Gary Westfall Michigan State westfall@nscl.msu.edu
David Winter Columbia winter@nevis.columbia.edu
Bolek Wyslouch MIT wyslouch@mit.edu
Wei Xie RBRC xiewei@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
Satoshi Yokkaichi RIKEN yokkaich@riken.jp
Imran Younus New Mexico iyounus@bnl.gov
Oliver Zaudtke Muenster zandtke@uni-muenster.de