Participants

Back to Home Page
Name Affiliation Email
Betty Abelev LLNL abelev@llnl.gov
Andrew Adare Yale andrew.adare@yale.edu
Joerg Aichelin Nantes aichelin@subatech.in2p3.fr
Christine Aidala LANL caidala@bnl.gov
Wolfgang Bauer MSU bauer@pa.msu.edu
Rene Bellwied U of Houston bellwied@uh.edu
Jana Bielcikova ASCR Prague jana.bielcikova@ujf.cas.cz
Elena Bratkovskaya U Frankfurt elena.bratkovskaya@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Matt Cervantes Texas A&M mcervantes@physics.tamu.edu
Zbigniew Chajecki MSU chajecki@nscl.msu.edu
Vinod Chandra Tata Institute, Mumbai joshi.vinod@gmail.com
Paul Chung ASCR Prague pchung_anami@yahoo.com
Ross Corliss MIT rcorliss@mit.edu
Alan Davila UT Austin alandav@physics.utexas.edu
Adrian Dumitru Baruch dumitru@quark.phy.bnl.gov
Matthew Durham Stony Brook durham@skipper.physics.sunysb.edu
ShinIchi Esumi Tsukuba esumi@sakura.cc.tsukuba.ac.jp
Laura Fabbietti TU Muenchen laura.fabbietti@ph.tum.de
Doug Fields UNM fields@unm.edu
Aytul Filiz Istanbul TU aytulfiliz@gmail.com
Zoltan Fodor U Wuppertal fodor@bodri.elte.hu
Justin Frantz Ohio U frantz@ohio.edu
Moshe Gai Yale & UConn moshe.gai@yale.edu
Alessandro Grelli Utrecht a.grelli@uu.nl
Cem Guclu Istanbul Technical U guclu@itu.edu.tr
John Harris Yale harris@star.physics.yale.edu
Bingchu Huang USTC/BNL huangbc@bnl.gov
Shengli Huang Vanderbilt shengli.huang@vanderbilt.edu
Barbara Jacak Stony Brook barbara.jacak@stonybrook.edu
Xiadong Jiang LANL xjiang@lanl.gov
Joe Kapusta U Minnesota kapusta@physics.umn.edu
Gena Kukartsev Brown U kukarzev@fnal.gov
Gerd Kunde LANL g.j.kunde@lanl.gov
L. Linden Levy LLNL lindenle@llnl.gov
Xuan Li Shandong/BNL xuanli@bnl.gov
Ming Liu LANL ming@bnl.gov
Olena Linnyk U Frankfurt linnyk@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Xiaofeng Luo LBL xfluo@lbl.gov
Jingguo Ma PSU jingguo.ma@gmail.com
Christina Markert UT Austin cmarkert@physics.utexas.edu
Michael McCumber U Colorado michael.mccumber@colorado.edu
Leonardo Milano Torino & INFN milano@to.infn.it
Andre Mischke Utrecht a.mischke@uu.nl
Ulrich Mosel U Giessen mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de
Yasushi Nara Akita U nara@aiu.ac.jp
Silveira Navarra Sao Paulo navarra@if.usp.br
Bryon Neufeld LANL neufeld@lanl.gov
Edwin Norbeck U Iowa edwin-norbeck@uiowa.edu
Alice Ohlson Yale alice.ohlson@yale.edu
Grigory Ovanesyan LANL ovanesyan@lanl.gov
Yadav Pandit Kent State ypandit@kent.edu
Hua Pei UIC hpei@uic.edu
Matthias Perdekamp Urbana-Champagne mgp@illinois.edu
Richard Petti Stony Brook richard.petti@gmail.com
Claude Pruneau Wayne State U pruneau@physics.wayne.edu
Jorge A Robles UC Davis jorge.a.robles@cern.ch
Irina Sagert U Frankfurt sagert@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Anne Sickles BNL anne@bnl.gov
Monika Sharma Wayne State U msharma@physics.wayne.edu
Horst Stoecker GSI stoecker@gsi.de
Herbert Stroebele U Frankfurt stroebel@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
Joachim Stroth U Frankfurt j.stroth@gsi.de
Terrance Strother LANL terrance_strother@yahoo.com
James Symons LBL tjsymons@lbl.gov
Terence Tarnowsky MSU tarnowsk@nscl.msu.edu
Anthony Timmins U Houston anthony.timmins@cern.ch
Julia Velkovska Vanderbilt julia.velkovska@vanderbilt.edu
Anselm Vossen Indiana U avossen@indiana.edu
Matthew Walker MIT mwalker@mit.edu
Hui Wang MSU wang@nscl.msu.edu
Daisuke Watanabe Hiroshima U watanabe@hepl.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Michael Weber TU Muenchen michael.weber@ph.tum.de
Ed Wenger MIT edwenger@mit.edu
Klaus Werner Nantes werner@subatech.in2p3.fr
Gary Westfall MSU westfall@nscl.msu.edu